Planning

I received a few emails – alerts. It seems that I have to take a few days off and plan where to find MR Depp next. The security is way to high – where he’s at now.  ICU does not allow fresh flowers, cards, gifts etc. I was going to send a singing telegram for well wishes and positive vibes but some man by the name of Jerry got on the phone with me when I called to reach Johnny, and told  me that wasn’t going to happen.

I think the heat this summer is making everyone cranky. For now I will plan  and I think I might have the answer. Mr Depp has some filming to finish. I will become an extra on the set. I’ll spend today trying to contact people. If that doesn’t work I’ll just show up. I’m blonde and blue eyed so I figure I can blend very well if they place me as an Native American extra.

( Best wishes and a speedy recovery to Johnny’s mother)

 

Leave a Comment

