Around Town

 

 

I’m taking my time today and getting to know the locals here. I’m finding that some of them love to talk and I’ve been asked by a few of them to join them for dinner. This is exactly why working covertly works. If I can get in good with the locals, then I am sure they will alert me when Mr Depp AKA TONTO comes into town, and not only that but the exact location of filming.  I have been doing my own research as well.  I have a strong feeling Mr Depp might be one of the individuals that will be joining us all for dinner this evening. I can sense it.

I will be joining them all for some authentic Mexican food. I must make sure I purchase some Imodium and pepto. I can’t have anything unexpected happen. IF ya know what I mean.

 

 

Leave a Comment

