Hell out of Dodge

First off, it wasn’t a heavy set woman.  Second the person DID let me take a photo before I left this morning,

and Third he did have a daughter who loved to talk, and also lifted 150 pounds of cement easily. I also saw her wrestle a bull to the ground before I left.

I was very happy to be back in Angelfire by 4pm this afternoon.
I was so traumatized that I spent the first hour back in my hotel, hugging my orgami swan. I never want to go back there. EVER.

I am thinking on good thoughts now. I believe I will watch a Johnny movie and help ease my troubled mind. Public Enemies sounds great.

Yours Truly,

Leave a Comment

