I’m out

Not that it took my best friend that long to bail me out but it did take the judge half a day to tell me my fate.

Let’s just say I paid a good sum of a fine and let it be.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am at home tonight and I won’t be able to meet up with Mr Depp AKA TONTO before he wraps up filming. All I know is that he’s going to be very pissed and heads will roll when he finds out what happened to me. I know they didn’t say a thing to him when I was arrested. They don’t want to risk losing their jobs, but OH happy day when my letter reaches him and he finds out. They underestimate me. Now I wait until filming is done and I’ll start again. It’s not unusual for Johnny to take a few days here and there and fly to another city. I’ll be on it like white on rice. I have a hunch he might be heading to Mexico soon. He likes to lay low there as Agent SANDS, AKA Mr Depp.

Leave a Comment

