NYC Barnes and Noble – Ahem

 

 

I am very happy to say that I was correct. Last night in NYC  a Johnny Depp impersonator was at Barnes and Noble.  Don’t ask me how I know, I am not allowed to type out such secret information here, but feel free to go over this photo that will prove what I say to be true.   I myself saw first hand that it was indeed a fake. Trust me, I know what Mr Depp smells like and believe me this guy smell like egg and baked beans. (If you know what I mean) so that tells me he was very nervous that someone would find out he was a fake. Thus he was ..shall we say, “gassy”

I leave you with this picture proving my expertise on recognizing Mr Depp.

Leave a Comment

