Heebie jeebies

have you ever woke up to or just had a bad feeling come over you about someone?  Just happened to me.  Hope mr. Depp is safe. I hate it when weird premonitions hit.

::: shudders :::

edit:20 minutes later:

seriously I don’t post serious posts here.  I can’t shake this feeling. Not sure who it has to do with. It’s not my family that’s all i know.  I really hate it when this happens it’s happened  before.  Ok I’m done promise not to deter from the posting subject again.

5:23 am

Leave a Comment

