I went to Christmas Pudding

Arizona. It’s nice this time of year. I was excited to finally get to see Mr Depp in action. Not only that I was prepared to do whatever it took to get to him. Backstage, his car ( wouldn’t have any problem with that since they pushed me into his SUV at the nightclub not long ago.)  Anyway it was a great event. Money was raised for Alice Cooper’s Rock Solid Foundation.

I had a pretty good seat. I was excited when Mr Depp took the stage.  I waited patiently for my chance to take a few photos of Depp in action. I got my chance and it was a fantastic photo Mr Depp was looking straight at my camera:

jrac4107jnia658qp

 

 

He saw the camera and the flash went off, Thing is………

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was disappointed and pissed. In that instant that the camera took the picture I realized that I had not taken a picture of Mr Johnny Depp.  The man on stage caught in my photo knew it too. He recognized me. He knew exactly who I was.  After the photo was taken our eyes remained locked for the next 5 or 6 seconds. He was busted and he knew it.  Again I gave THE IMPOSTER a *chin up*.  The “I know who you are and what you’re doing.”   In the last two seconds we were eye locked I gestured to him:

 

 

He thinks he’s getting away with this. I’m just happy that I’ve been around so that this imposter doesn’t think he has everyone fooled.

At least the money for my ticket went to a good cause.

For now…. he’s safe.  But I am watching.

Leave a Comment

