1st letter to Johnny’s Friends

My first letter written to Robin Baum. Johnny’s “publicist”  copied and typed here for your reading enjoyment.

 

Robin,

Back the fuck off. Every time Johnny goes somewhere you’re never far behind are you? Always trying to touch him or walk beside him, and it’s beyond me how you haven’t gotten the hint even when he’s with other women. Wishful thinking much? I’m here to tell you that you need to back away from my man. I can handle this. I got this. Do not make me write you again.

Kate Van WinFenn

//

Leave a Comment

