Hotel: Nick of Time

I’ve settled in. I have a great view too. Tomorrow I will be “touring” the hotel looking for Gene. I have already found the shoe shine booth. I’ll be stopping there first. I’ve already asked if Christoper Walken was at the hotel or if not, when  would he be arriving. The front desk clerk just looked at me. Maybe he was deaf, or maybe since it’s a secret he was surprised I knew about Christopher.  Anyway that’s all tomorrow, but I have this obsession with tasers and I don’t know why. They are just the coolest thing I’ve known about in a long time. I bought one not too long ago, and I carry it with me everywhere. I’ll have it with me tomorrow just in case anyone tries to harm Gene.

Taser

Leave a Comment

