Lots to do with Johnny

I have so much to do and plan for. Two upcoming movies that will be filmed and I know I have to register for this summers space camp ASAP.  However this weekend I’ll be staying in Los Angeles in a great hotel the Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites

I”m anxious to meet GENE AKA JOHNNY. He’s been spending quite a bit of time in LA and I have a feeling he’s hiding out under one of his old character roles.  Please stay tuned I check in tonight around 5 pm.

In the mean time Kate Mara has received my letter of warning. I’m sure there won’t be a problem.   I’ll be watching her.

 

 

7-soon-funny-cat-stalking-you

Leave a Comment

