Tabloids and my posts!

((okay I’ve said this once before and I’m saying it again. Someone is reading my posts and then embellishing and printing it up in tabloids. Seriously! I posted about the bar/nightclub being built for me and then US weekly has a blurb that comes out about one being built for Amber Heard. C’MON!  You can do better than that, rags.  Geesh. Slow news week?  Check the dates. My post was out and posted before the news hit about Amber Heard.   OH and just so you know, I loathe tabloids. I think they’re creepy and should be wiped off the planet. ))

 

NOW – on to something better. Here’s a little Johnny for ya!

 

Leave a Comment

