Slept Over

 

 

There’s only one thing worse about finding a picture of yourself on the internet you didn’t know was on the internet. Finding it changed into one of those posters that I’m so good at posting.  I just can’t believe some people.  I worked hard on this look and rocked it. I don’t know why they had to go and mention midgets.

 

poor-girl-funny-picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By the way I took a cot out of the house I was in and slept behind Johnny’s house last night. I didn’t catch one damn glimpse of Johnny. Nadda.  I did however wake up to a gardener standing over me holding his hose………………

 

e38561be4d3047ffdbbee89f08f3f634

Leave a Comment

