Going on to New Mexico

I have decided to move ahead of the crew and travel on out to New Mexico. I’ll have my camp set up and waiting for Transcendence to start filming around Albuquerque.  Oh hell I might as well let everyone know. I’m already here. It’s a beautiful city. At any rate – I’ll be joining back up with my crewbies and finally getting to talk to Johnny. I’m pretty sure at this point the “imposter” is the one “dating” and that means that I need to get on the ball and get shit done. I have packed a few items that I may or may not need. The shoes I made last year that came in handy next to the guard shack. I’m also taking insect repellent and I’m not sure how or why this would happen but the snakes seem to love me in New Mexico.

It’ll be easy and a blast as long as Jerry stays at bay protecting the imposter and his girl. No need for any “passes” to get in – and I don’t have to hide my taser.  At this time I’m busy writing a letter to block any unwanted activity at the premier of the Lone Ranger. By unwanted I mean things that Johnny fans do not want to see and things I do not want to see. perhaps I should send it to Jerry since he’s been lax lately. I’m off to see if I can find some more of that pistachio pudding.  That and I have to find someone to test this taser on since it had dropped into water.

1351135891807_1753484

// //

Leave a Comment

