I knew it!

Latest word is that this girl who says she’s dating Johnny (which is actually the impersonator) is a gold digger. Now I and ten thousand others could have told you that.  I can’t believe this “Johnny” bought her a new trailer on set. Why? It’s so expensive and I’m just appalled that someone in a new relationship would even accept such a gift! I think the polite thing to have done was not to mention how hot it was in your old trailer and be graceful about it. Some people! Money,Money, Money!

On to something better. I need help from my readers. Should I have Johnny buy me a house in Florida, or just a small estate outside of Los Angeles?

 

real-estate

Leave a Comment

