Amoebas

No no no, these are evil. I can’t stand them. Makes me do a jig, like I’m trying to get away from something. Amoebas are like tiny aliens, I’ve already got an alien inside me. Maybe it started out as an amoeba – oh my god. What if it did? what if it started out tiny and it grew this big? They are in the drinking water and lakes and oceans, holy shit. Hostile takeover and there’s nothing we can do about it. Its a protozoan. Yes it is, and do you know what else is a protozoan? If you think amoebas are harmless? You shouldn’t but if you do, guess what else falls in the class of protozoan?

Trichomoniasis yeah google that one

and don’t forget

Giardia

Yeah not so cool now is it.

Leave a Comment

