On my way to Black Mass set. I

I am not familiar with Boston or how to get around. I may have mixed up some directions. Needless to say I have had my first challenge of the day.

I went into a building thinking it was on set for Black Mass, and alas it wasn’t. I have now left first said place and am on my way to the REAL set of Black Mass. I did happen to get a picture of the first place I stopped. Ended up being a place for retired people.

wpid-bfrxbay

Check back in a short time, when I share my meeting with Johnny on the set of Black Mass.

Yours Truly,
cooltext1570248061

One thought on “On my way to Black Mass set. I

Leave a Comment

