Golf Kart has it’s own parking space now..

kart

I took it out today in traffic again. I’m a celebrity so there was no need to pull me over. They’ve gotten wind of who I am. Which brings me to another topic. It was leaked that Johnny and I got married. That we married on the island, and I have no idea who leaked that information! Few even know we were engaged, let alone our venue for our nuptials! I don’t know where anyone would have heard it. I only sent a few emails, mentioned it here at the blog twice and did several tweets about it. The internet is such a small place, I know that couldn’t have done it.

Anyway, now we have to pick a different venue. :sigh: damn media.

I did as I said, get out and about today in my kart. Tell me has anyone seen 21 JumpStreet the movie? Pretty good no? As usual I met up with Johnny today. He does such drastic things to avoid being mobbed and followed around by the paparazzi, but it seems he found me once again. I took a photo! I am happy to be able to post it here and show the world! Johnny ! after I took the photo some creep cut me off, went by screaming I was going to slow get my fucking kart off the highway. He blocked me and Johnny took off. I never caught up. Arrgghh, the things we go through to try and hook up. Fame….

Gorgeous! Just look at how he’s looking at me!!

biker

Yours Truly,
KATE VAN WINFENN

Leave a Comment

