POTC 5

I’m on my way. Bought a few things I’ll need for my travels to Australia. I got a pair of new flip flops and these are going to help me get the word to Johnny just wait and see what they can do. Also I’ve packed a few surprises. I’m not too happy about it being Australia because they have snakes and for those of you that have been reading here since The Lone Ranger filming, snakes don’t like me.

Besides I have to audition for a part so I’ll be doing my best reenactment from Star Wars. At any rate I am starting out to Australia and I’ll let everyone know when I arrive. I’m leaving from southern Florida. Safe travels to me, and I’ll update as I can!

imagesLCZSV1VJ

Leave a Comment

