Could Be My Capt Jack

So I found another Captain today. Not sure whether Johnny was in disguise or if I just hit the gold mine but either way this is totally doable. With a little work.  He’s got a ship, He knows how to sail, loves the water, and even has a commanding yet fun presence.

Lipo- $58,000

Gastric ByPass: $70,000

Tattoos and Inking: $11,000

Complete Facial Reconstruction: $170,000.00

Food to keep him happy until the surgery: $17,900

This is within my budget and I still have a couple buck left over to treat myself to a candy bar or two. Keeping this Captain Sexual Beast on the short list.

fat-man_o_241723

Leave a Comment

