Kate Van Winfenn

 

I’ve had some things sent to me by readers. They’ve spotted a WinFenn ism  in action.  Lots of fans of the blog like to turn things into me when they find things that Kate has been up to. Thanks for noticing 😉

#1. Man Dressed as Pirate Threatens Guard with Knife.

Okay first off I resent this. I am not a man. I work out until my face gets stuck in full on retard expression. I can’t believe they would even think I was male. #smh  #GYM #cantcatchme

6296432-3x4-340x453

Read about the misunderstanding here:  http://www.abc.net.au/news/2015-03-10/pirate-threatens-guard-during-pirates-of-the-caribbean-filming/6295128

#2. “I’M A PIRATE! I’M JACK SPARROW!”

Alright, listen. There was this one time I stole a passenger ferry. I admit it, BUT the lack of organization and laziness of the police department is appauling because this isn’t even MY MUGSHOT. Not everyone looks horrid in their mugshots and I didn’t. #jealousmuch

Here:   http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/9554957/Im-a-pirate-shouted-drunken-woman-before-hijacking-passenger-ferry.html

#3. GOLF CARTS

My attorneys have advised me not to comment on this (My name is NOT Amanda. It’s KATE VAN WINFENN) I am also much older than my cousin.

http://www.nbcmiami.com/news/Woman-Charged-With-Stealing-Golf-Cart-Wanted-to-Smash-it-Into-Something-227262241.html

((If you have any thing you think Kate might be behind just leave me an email at  findingdepp at yahoo))

Leave a Comment

